Ambulance Corps Unit Map

Loading map...

Loading

 

Antrim

Armagh

Carlow

Cavan

Clare

Cork

Derry

Donegal

Down

Dublin

Fermanagh

Galway

Kerry

Kildare

Kilkenny

Laois

Leitrim

Limerick

Longford

Louth

 

Mayo

 

Meath

Monaghan

Offaly

Roscommon

Sligo

Tipperary

Tyrone

Waterford

Westmeath

Wexford

Wicklow

       

 

 

Antrim

Ballymena

Email: Ballymena@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Kieran Ervine

Phone: 075 84450887

   

 

Armagh

Email: Armagh@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Clare Connolly

Phone: 079 38765870

   

 

Carlow

Email: Carlow@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Terry Kerschbaum

Phone: 086 3690369

   

 

 

   

Clare

Shannon

Email: Shannon@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Eavan Dempsey

Phone: 086 3850112

   

 

Cork

   

Carrigaline

Email: Carrigaline@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Pat Carroll

Phone: 087 2456656

Cork

Email: cork@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Domhnall Mac Aodha

Phone: 085 7252490

 

 

Derry

Derry

Email: Derry@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Michael Curran

Phone:078 56228685 

   
     

 

Down

   

Downpatrick

Email: Downpatrick@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Eilis Faulkner

Phone: 079 29609523

Dromore

Email: Dromore@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Simon Cunningham

Phone: 028 40629818

Newry

Email: Newry@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Jennifer O’Connor

Phone: 079 01925394

 

Dublin

   

Balbriggan

Email: Balbriggan@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Declan O’Connor

Phone: 086 2467298

Baldoyle

Email: Baldoyle@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Justin Behan

Phone: 087 2211395

Ballygall

Email: Ballygall@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Sean Hyland

Phone: 085 7259201

 Blackrock

Email: Blackrock@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Megan Johnston

Phone: 085 2852612

 

Blanchardstown

Email: Blanchardstown@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Jenny Hughes

Phone: 086 0846995

 

 

Cabra

Email: Cabra@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Catherine Doyle

Phone: 087 2747091

 

 Clondalkin

Email: Clondalkin@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Sean O’Toole

Phone: 086 0270931

 

Crumlin

Email: Crumlin@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Keith Nolan

Phone: 086 3241164

 

 

 

 

Drimnagh

Email: Drimnagh@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Christopher Horgan

Phone: 086 8976757

 

Dundrum

Email: Dundrum@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Niamh O’Gorman

Phone: 087 7472180

 

Harolds Cross

Email: Haroldscross@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Sarah Jane Darcy

Phone: 083 3060247

 

Marino

Email: Marino@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Jean Hoban

Phone: 086 3403487

 

 

Palmerstown

Email: Palmerstown@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Adrian Dempsey

Phone: 087 6962912

 

 

Raheny

Email: Raheny@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Michael O’Keeffe

Phone: 087 2058795

 

Shankill

Email: Shankill@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Rachel Sheeran

Phone: 086 8344023

Swords

Email: Swords@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Terry Donaghue

Phone: 086 3116559

Tallaght

Email: Tallaght@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Dave Clarke

Phone: 087 9202176

 

Galway

   

Carna

Email: Carna@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Bridget McTavish

Phone: 087 2279878

Craughwell

Email: Craughwell@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Maura Lyons  

Phone:  086 2010190

Galway

Email: Galway@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Diarmaid Diviney

Phone: 091 525879

Inisbofin

Email: Inisbofin@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Margaret Lavelle

Phone: 091 529346

 

Mervue

 Email: Mervue@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Mike Lally

Phone: 087 2624009

 

Tuam

Email: Tuam@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Sandra Fahy

Phone: 087 2284554

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kerry

Killarney

Email: killarney@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Noel Lucey

Phone: 087 9975204 

   

 

Kildare

   

Athy

Email: Athy@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Bernadette Prendergast

Phone: 086 6041338

 

Monasterevan

Email: Monasterevan@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Chris Rowan

Phone: 0872707182

 

Naas

Email: Naas@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Aoife Walsh

Phone: 087 1408888

 

Newbridge

Email: Newbridge@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Nigel Kelly

Phone: 086 3345914

   
 

 

Kilkenny

Kilkenny

Email: Kilkenny@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Gillian Kelly

Phone: 087 2395685

   
 

 

Laois

Portlaoise

Email: Portlaoise@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Marie Carroll

Phone: 087 6964958

   

 

Limerick

Limerick

Email: Limerick@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Bryan Crosby

Phone: 087 6967216

   

 

   

 

Louth

   

Ardee

Email: Ardee@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Danny Farrell

Phone: 087 6956018

Drogheda

Email: Drogheda@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Sandra Smyth

Phone: 086 8670105

Dundalk

Email: Dundalk@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Caitriona Clarke

Phone: 087 9356381

 

Mayo

   

Achill

Email: achill@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Ellen Cafferkey

Phone: 086 6064565

 

Ballina

Email: Ballina@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Leonard McDonnell

Phone: 087 6574211

 

Ballinrobe

Email: Ballinrobe@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Marian Staunton

Phone: 087 6544372

 

 

Ballycroy

Email: Ballycroy@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Peter Cafferkey

Phone: 086 0863995

 

Belmullet / Erris

Email: Belmulleterris@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Stephen Cafferkey

Phone: 087 7011540

 

Castlebar

Email: Castlebar@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Liam McHugh

Phone: 087 7074514

 

Clare Island

Email: clareisland@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Charles Moran

Phone: 087 6455115

 

Knock

Email: Knock@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Michael Rattigan

Phone: 094 9388483

 

Louisburgh

Email: Louisburgh@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Jim Corrigan

Phone: 087 2328 503

 

Westport

Email: Westport@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Bernadette Greene

Phone: 087 2062571

   

 

Meath

   

Kells

Email: Kells@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Gemma Lynch

Phone: 087 4484870

Navan

Email: Navan@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Brian McCabe

Phone: 087 1817926

 
 

 

Offaly

   

Birr/Roscrea

Email: Birr@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Gary Doherty

Phone: 087 1729000

Tullamore

Email: Tullamore@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Clive Thomas   

Phone: 087 7979015

 

 

 

Roscommon

Carrick-on-Shannon

Email: CarrickonShannon@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Sean Donoghue

Phone: 087 2384822

   

 

Sligo

   

Sligo

Email: Sligo@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Andrew Mitchell

Phone: 087 2455909

Tubbercurry

Email: Tubbercurry@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Joe Brennan

Phone: 087 7981539

 

 

Tipperary

   

Cashel

Email: Cashel@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Richard Hennessy

Phone: 086 6017832

Clonmel

Email: Clonmel@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Alan Burke

Phone: 087 6418466

Nenagh

Email: Nenagh@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Kieran Maguire

Phone: 085 7768426

 

Roscrea/Birr

Email: Birr@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Gary Doherty

Phone: 087 1729000

 

Thurles

Email: Thurles@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Catherine O’Loughlin

Phone: 087 2390111

 

 

Tyrone

   

Coalisland

Email: Coalisland@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Yvonne Donnelly

Phone: 078 33755438

Omagh

Email: Omagh@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Vincent Smyth

Phone: 075 68437234

Strabane

Email: Strabane@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Joann McCullagh

Phone: 079 19987882

 

Waterford

   

Tramore

Email: Tramore@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Maria Foran

Phone: 086 8129015

Waterford

Email: Waterford@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Cillian Shanahan

Phone: 085 1052829

 

 

Westmeath

   

Athlone

Email: Athlone@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Marc Fallon

Phone: 087 6972344

Mullingar

Email: Mullingar@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Nikki Looram

Phone: 087 9430954

 

 

Wexford

Wexford

Email: Wexford@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Diarmuid Sinnott

Phone: 086 8513578

   

 

Wicklow

   

Bray

Email: Bray@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Bernard Hayden

Phone: 085 8003837 

Rathdrum

Email: Rathdrum@orderofmalta.ie

Officer: Rachel Pender

Phone: 087 2394304